Second Conduit Journey

I made a journey up a second conduit leading from the Dam, which was so deep that to walk along is to be hidden from view.  This led me to places I had never seen before in 20 years of exploring this area, new bridges, conduits and structures.  The site for Green Sand is beneath one of these. I used images from Google earth to view my explorations in a different way, to follow the line of a conduit and see where it goes to.

green conduit

green conduit4

green conduit3

green conduit2

Leave a Reply

